Infinity Song Releases New EP ‘Metamorphosis’

Genre-bending sibling group Infinity Song has returned with their new EP, Metamorphosis, via Roc Nation Records. The seven-track offering includes the single, “Hater’s Anthem,” which has surpassed 1.3 million streams on Spotify. All songs, with the exception of their cover of Fleetwood Mac’s “Dream,” were written by Infinity Song. “Slow Burn” is among the EP’s highlights.