Robert Glasper Experiment Releases ‘Black Radio: 10th Anniversary Deluxe Edition’

Robert Glasper Experiment has released a deluxe edition of their album Black Radio to commemorate its 10th anniversary. The collective was formed by multi-instrumentalist, songwriter and producer Robert Glasper, saxophonist Casey Benjamin, bassist Derrick Hodge and percussionist Chris Dave. Black Radio: 10th Anniversary Deluxe Edition includes the original album, plus three bonus tracks previously unreleased on


Kevin Ross Shares ‘Sweet Release’ Video

Kevin Ross has unveiled the official video for his latest single “Sweet Release.” Directed by Legit Looks, the video follows a beautiful Black couple displaying their love and affection for each other. Another scene features a blindfolded woman whose eyes are hidden behind relevant words that symbolize the essence of a Black woman. Ross isn’t