Raheem DeVaughn, Vandell Andrew and The Colleagues Share New Album ‘Love Euphoria’

Singer Raheem DeVaughn, saxophonist Vandell Andrew and production duo The Colleagues have teamed up for a new album, Love Euphoria. The eight-track project takes listeners on a dreamy, romantic journey filled with sweet crooning and jazzy instrumentation. It includes the previously shared songs “Euphoria (Raheem DeVaughn remix)” and the Goapele-featured “Love Around the Clock.” Regarding


Kelela Releases New Album ‘Raven’

After nearly a six-year hiatus, singer Kelela returns with her sophomore album, RAVEN. It’s the follow-up to her 2017 debut LP, Take Me Apart. Much of the album was produced by the Berlin duo OCA, composed of Yo van Lenz and Florian T M Zeisig. It includes additional contributions from Bambii, LSDXOXO, Kaytranada and more.