2022 Soul Train Awards Winners

The 2022 Soul Train Awards aired Saturday, Nov. 26 on BET. Hosted by Deon Cole, the ceremony featured performances by Ari Lennox, Muni Long, Tank, J. Valentine, SiR and more. R&B group Xscape was presented with the Lady of Soul Award. Meanwhile, Morris Day & The Time was honored with the Legend Award. Both acts