Chris Brown Releases ’11:11 (Deluxe)’ Album

Chris Brown is back with his 11:11 (Deluxe) album, five months after releasing the standard version. The expanded set includes 13 new tracks, totaling the project to 35 tracks. The new batch of songs includes features from past collaborators Mario, Bryson Tiller, Davido, Joyner Lucas, Lil Wayne, and Tee Grizzley. Opening with “Bruce Lee,” produced by YX