Yuna Shares New EP ‘Y4’

Yuna inches closer to her next album Y5 with Y4, the fourth of five installments. The set comprises three songs, including “Make Believe,” “Fool 4 U,” and “Relax Your Mind.” Speaking on the focus track “Fool 4 U,” Yuna said it came from “trying to write about heartbreak.” During the writing and recording process, Yuna