Robert Glasper Experiment Announces ‘Black Radio: 10th Anniversary Deluxe Edition’

Robert Glasper Experiment has announced a special 10th-anniversary edition of their beloved album, Black Radio, via Blue Note. The trio is composed of multi-instrumentalist, songwriter and producer Robert Glasper; Casey Benjamin (sax/vocoder); Derrick Hodge (bass); and Chris Dave (drums). The updated version will feature all the original songs, three previously shared songs taken from vinyl