MK xyz Shares New Song ‘No Boys Allowed’

R&B upstart MK xyz’s new song has one rule: “No Boys Allowed.” Helping MK xyz carry out entry denial are Theron Thomas (Usher, Ciara, Keyshia Cole), Sam Sumser (Lizzo, Chris Brown, Mario) and Sean Small (Kelly Rowland, Breland, Jason Derulo), all of which co-wrote and co-produced the track. Over a driving bass, popping guitar tugs