Beyoncé Reveals ‘Renaissance’ Album Tracklist

Beyoncé has unveiled the official tracklist to her upcoming eighth album, Renaissance. The music icon shared the details in an Instagram Stories post. Renaissance consists of 16 tracks, including the empowering anthem “Break My Soul” produced by The-Dream and Tricky Stewart. Since its June 20 release, “Break My Soul” has peaked at No. 7 on the Billboard


Mario Releases New Song ‘Main One’

Following his appearance on Verzuz with Omarion, Mario returns with his new single “Main One” featuring Tory Lanez. It was co-produced by Mike Crook, Extendo Beats and SprngBrk. Over a thumping backbeat, Mario sings, “I know you wanna be the main one / I got a whole list of some names on the way /


New Alt-Electronic Music Combination, ID:Earth(아이디얼스)’s 7th NEW Single ‘D.T.I.’

In response to the single, “I wanted to express the beautiful relief of the bizarre,” Earth said. She completed ‘Don’t Try to Interrupt’ with the theme of “Negative Sound Is an Obstruction to Dreams.” The single “D.T.I.” is an Alt-Electronic pop, Trip-Hop genre featuring unique and dreamy vocals, and producer JFKid participated in the arrangement