AUGUST 08 Releases New Album ‘Seasick’

Buzzing singer AUGUST 08 has released the debut album Seasick, following his two EPs Toward The Sun and Toward The Moon. It was issued under Jhené Aiko’s newly-minted label ALLEL Sound, in partnership with Def Jam Recordings.  Set up by the response of the two previous extended plays, Seasick combines the music from both releases


Alicia Keys Releases New Deluxe Album ‘Keys II’

Fifteen-time Grammy Award-winning singer, songwriter and producer Alicia Keys has released KEYS II, the deluxe edition of her 2021 double album, Keys.  The expanded edition features new songs with Brent Faiyaz (“Trillions”) and Lucky Daye (“Stay”). On the former track, Keys keeps the first verse and chorus the same as the original sultry tune “Billions.” Faiyaz