Ne-Yo Announces New Album ‘Self Explanatory’

It’s Ne-Yo season. The Grammy-winning singer/songwriter has announced his eighth album, Self Explanatory, releases July 15 via Motown Records.  The 13-track LP will include Ne-Yo’s previously released tracks “U 2 Luv” with Jeremih, “Stay Down” featuring BLEU (formerly known as Yung Bleu), “Don’t Love Me,” “What If” and his latest tune “You Got The Body.”


Beyoncé Announces New Album ‘Renaissance’

Beyoncé has announced act one of her new project, Renaissance, will release Friday, July 29 on Parkwood Entertainment/Columbia Records.  Renaissance will include 16 tracks. It’s unknown if there are any features. According to Beyoncé’s website, box sets are available for pre-order starting at $39.99. The album is also available for pre-save/pre-add. The Sun reports Beyoncé is


Kayana Drops New Single – “PARADISE”

(New York – June 3rd 2022) New York based singer-songwriter Kayana officially kicks off the start of summer today with the release of her new single ‘Paradise’ – out now on all major streaming platforms. Written and produced by Kayana and recorded at Goldheart Studios, ‘Paradise’ channels the sound of summer with a Caribbean vibe.