Destin Conrad Releases New EP ‘Satin’

A year after releasing his debut EP, Colorway, Destin Conrad has returned with his new EP, Satin.  The nine-track effort includes the lead single “Unpredictable” featuring Kiana Ledé, plus the follow-up track “Day Party.” Ambré contributed vocals and co-production on the latter, which Louie Lastic also helped produce. Satin’s club-friendly opener, “On 10,” offers a


Robert Glasper Experiment Releases ‘Black Radio: 10th Anniversary Deluxe Edition’

Robert Glasper Experiment has released a deluxe edition of their album Black Radio to commemorate its 10th anniversary. The collective was formed by multi-instrumentalist, songwriter and producer Robert Glasper, saxophonist Casey Benjamin, bassist Derrick Hodge and percussionist Chris Dave. Black Radio: 10th Anniversary Deluxe Edition includes the original album, plus three bonus tracks previously unreleased on