MK xyz Shares New Song ‘No Boys Allowed’

R&B upstart MK xyz’s new song has one rule: “No Boys Allowed.” Helping MK xyz carry out entry denial are Theron Thomas (Usher, Ciara, Keyshia Cole), Sam Sumser (Lizzo, Chris Brown, Mario) and Sean Small (Kelly Rowland, Breland, Jason Derulo), all of which co-wrote and co-produced the track. Over a driving bass, popping guitar tugs


Vahagn Stepanyn – A New Chapter

Keyboard player Vahagn Stepanyan is an award-winning music producer, arranger, songwriter, film and television composer who, since his arrival in the USA from his native Armenia, has been making waves in the field of jazz fusion.  His latest album, the appropriately titled ‘A New Chapter’, is notable for many things not least of which being