Keiko Matsui – Euphoria

Always positioned very much at the high end of contemporary jazz, keyboard player Keiko Matsui is currently garnering critical acclaim with her latest CD ‘Euphoria’.  Not surprisingly given the status Matsui enjoys she is joined on the recording by a veritable who’s who of contemporary jazz talent and none more so than for ‘Luminescence’ where


Blake Aaron ‘Big Bounce’ – LISTEN

Written by: Blake Aaron & Adam HawleyProduced by: Adam HawleyBlake Aaron – lead guitarAdam Hawley – rhythm guitar, Rhodes, strings, bells, programmingDavid Mann – hornsDonald Hayes – saxophoneMel Brown – bassEric Valentine – drumsMixed by Adam HawleyMastered by Steve Hall The post Blake Aaron ‘Big Bounce’ – LISTEN appeared first on Smooth Jazz and Smooth