Phony Ppl Share New Album ‘Euphonyus’

Genre-bending band Phony Ppl has released their third album, Euphonyus. It’s the follow-up to their 2018 sophomore album, mō’zā-ik.  The 11-song album includes the previously shared songs “Fkn Around” featuring Megan Thee Stallion, “Nowhere But Up” and “Dialtone.” Among the band’s three songs released, the former tune had the most success, peaking at No. 9