SZA Reveals ‘SOS’ Album Tracklist

SZA has revealed the tracklist for her sophomore album, SOS., which releases Dec. 9 on Top Dawg Entertainment/RCA Records. Loaded with 23 tracks, S.O.S. will include the previously shared songs “Good Days,” “I Hate U” and “Shirt.” It will also feature “Blind,” which she performed on Saturday Night Live, along with “Shirt.” SOS will include features from Don Toliver, Phoebe